National Judicial Academy P-1321: National Workshop for High Court Justices on the Regime of Goods and Service Tax [GST] 10th – 11th December, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Shukla	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.V. Sesha Sai	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raja Sekhar Rao Tarlada	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suryawanshi Nitin Bhagavant Rao	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Uday Kumar	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Vyas	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Robin Phukan	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Gopi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Vaibhavi D. Nanavati	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sindhu Sharma	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
13	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Nataraj	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra M. Badamikar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
15	Kerala	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mary Joseph	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gopinath P.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
17	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Milind Ramesh Phadke	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Velmurugan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
19	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Saravanan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
20	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
21	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Jha	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar

22	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jitendra Kumar	Judge, Patna High Court , Bihar
23	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahendar Kumar Goyal	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Shubha Mehta	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
25	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. Sreenivas Rao	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
26	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana